Lorne Beach Books 'Regional Bookseller of the Year' Australian Book Industry Awards 2013

The Lion Inside, Rachel Bright Illustrated by Jim Field

24.99 AUD
From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion.

Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime.